top of page

ACUPUNCTURE

Untitled design.png

MÉDECINE CHINOISE

Untitled design.png

L'ACUPUNCTURE AU CLUB ATWATER

Notre professionnelle expérimentée et licensée en acupuncture est apte à créer des traitements spécifiques pour chaque patient. Une évaluation initiale est faite pour identifier et répondre à vos besoins. Les avantages incluent l'équilibre de votre énergie corporelle, l'amélioration du fonctionnement général de votre corps et le support pour le soulagement des conditions médicales. Seules des aiguilles stériles à usage unique sont utilisées.

Intégrez l'acupuncture à votre routine de bien-être pour augmenter les bienfaits. Réservez votre rendez-vous avec Michelle aujourd'hui!

Michelle Desjardins

Membre du CAO avec plus de 25 ans d'expérience

Michelle Desjardins est acupunctrice certifiée depuis 2003. Elle est membre de l'OAQ et de la FQM avec plus de 25 ans d'expérience dans le domaine de la santé. Elle adapte ses techniques aux besoins de chacun de ses patients.

 

Michelle a participé au comité de formation continue de l'OAQ (2020-2022). Ses dernières formations (2021) sont : Éthique, pratique clinique et tenue de dossiers (OAQ), Approche sportive en acupuncture-Traitement des 10 blessures les plus courantes (Whitfiled Reaves), et (2022) Décès, fin de vie et suicide en médecine chinoise ( Richard Kwan).

Acupunctrice certifiée

Anchor 1
bottom of page

top of page

ACUPUNCTURE

Untitled design.png

CHINESE MEDICINE

Untitled design.png

ACUPUNCTURE AT CLUB ATWATER

Club Atwater's experienced and licensed acupuncture professional is trained in delivering treatments specific to the individual patient. An initial assessment is made to cater your acupuncture to you. Benefits include balancing your flow of energy, improving your body's overall functioning and assisting in relief from medical conditions. Only sterile, single-use needles are used. 

Integrate Acupuncture into your wellness routine to augment healing benefits.
Book your appointment with Michelle today!

Michelle Desjardins

OAC Member with 25+ Years of Experience

Michelle Desjardins has been a certified acupuncturist since 2003. She is an OAQ and FQM member with more than 25 years of experience in the health field. She adapts her techniques to the needs of each of her patients.

 

Continually striving to improve herself, Michelle participated in the OAQ's continuing education committee (2020-2022). Her latest trainings (2021) are: Ethics, Clinical Practice and Record Keeping (OAQ), Sports Approach in Acupuncture-Treatment of 10 Most Common Injuries (Whitfiled Reaves), and (2022) Death, End of Life and Suicide in Chinese Medicine (Richard Kwan).

Certified Acupuncturist

Anchor 1
bottom of page