CONTACT US  |  ATWATER ARTICLES  |  FRANÇAIS  |  RESERVATION  
 
Club Atwater
badminton atwater
CONTACTS

Club Atwater
3505 Atwater Avenue
Montreal, (Quebec)
H3H 1Y2
Tel: 514.935.2431
Fax: 514.935.3754
  Memberhip
membership@clubatwater.ca

Questions
info@clubatwater.ca

Suggestions and Comments
suggestions@clubatwater.ca



Sharon Donovan
Membership Services Manager
Ext: 209
sdonovan@clubatwater.ca

Joseph Guitard
Banquet Coordinator
Ext: 322
jguitard@clubatwater.ca

  Denyse Julien
Badminton Head Professional
Ext: 204
djulien@clubatwater.ca

Rahim Karmali
Assistant Badminton Professional
Ext: 204
rkarmali@clubatwater.ca

David Phllips
Squash Head Professional
Ext: 212
phillipsquash@me.com